Song of the Week | Down Memory Lane

The other day I was trying to read some German and I for some unknown reason I couldn’t concentrate, I just wasn’t in the mood. So I thought some music might help.
Well it didn’t! I ended up listening to some songs that I was really into some years ago, songs that I was listening to mostly the first years of university.
So I thought I would do a post today with a small playlist with some of them.
Hope you like them!

I still like them of course but I don’t choose to listen to them as often as I did those days.

(picture originally from Robert Montgomery)

Leave a Reply

