Song of the Week | Far Away..Young Love by C-Clown

Generally I am not a fan of k-pop. Or better I am not a fan of idol k-pop. It’s just a personal preference of mine. And also I usually listen to sadder songs. Again a personal preference.

But once in a while I might enjoy something from an idol k-group or something not slow and sad. I don’t remember how I found out about this song but I’m glad I did. I started re-listening to it this week on the way to my work and it helped me through its music to keep my spirits high.

And that probably because I can’t automatically understand the lyrics, because from what I read they are not the most happy lyrics but still the music kind of makes you want to dance! Also I love the way the word 멀어질까봐 sounds!

(picture found here xx, originally from here xx )

Leave a Reply

