Quote of the Day

When the wind blows, even if I get wavered, it’s ok.

Just keep believing that one day the wind will stop blowing.

When it rains, go see your friends.

You are not alone.

When love comes along, go ahead and love.

When love departs, send it on its way.

When you accept the inevitable, another gift may come your way.

The times I was envious and wanted more than I could have are receding further behind me.

With a heart that cherishes today…

And confessing my love for you…

I think, from now on, I can be happy.

Lee Shin Young, episode 16, The Woman Who Still Wants To Marry

(picture found here xx, originally from here xx)

Leave a Reply

